Good Morning World

It’s Wednesday in the UK…yeah that probably means a lot of different things for different people. It’s Hump Day. The weekend is one day closer. My son is at school. My partner is at work. I’ve spent the morning filling out the blasted w-7 form, a joy for all writers who write for a US publisher. After that I have to get into my work uniform and head off to the day job.

This will be the third time I’ve applied for my ITIN number. I’m really hoping that third time is the charm. It’s really put me off from writing since all of my publishers are based in the US and I was having such a hard time with it.

Today I found a website. A step by step guide by a fellow writer.  D.G Torren. Here’s the link http://dawnsdaily.com/2013/12/28/uk-authors-step-by-step-guide-to-filling-out-form-w7-for-itin/ When it comes to forms I’m very much a visual person. I need to be able to see what someone else has done for it to sink in.

Now all I have to do is figure out what’s wrong with the printer and then send this all off.

Wish me luck?

Leave a Reply

